Bookings

PRIVATE 1:1 TRAINING SESSIONS

CLICK HERE for TERMS, PRICES & DISCOUNTS before booking (venue is northern suburbs ONLY).

STEPS

  1. Choose a day & time. From the availability list below.
  2. Fill out a booking form. For first time customers.
  3. Confirm details. Paul will contact you within 12hrs.

You will receive a reminder SMS 24 hours prior to your booked session.

Coaching ALL athletics events (8yo+) PAUL EDMISTON

Current availability for November/December 2023.

Wednesday 29th November: 6.30pm-7.15pm. 

Thursday 30th November: 2.45pm-3.30pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Friday 1st December: 2.45-3.30pm.

Saturday 2nd December: 11.45am-12.30pm, 2.00pm-2.45pm, 2.45pm-3.30pm, 4.15pm-5.00pm.

Tuesday 5th December: CURRENTLY FULL CHECK BACK LATER.

Wednesday 6th December: 2.45pm-3.30pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Thursday 7th December: 2.45pm-3.30pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Friday 8th December: 2.45-3.30pm, 5.00pm-5.45pm, 5.45pm-6.30pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Saturday 9th December: 11.45am-12.30pm.

Sunday 10th December: Northam & Districts Little Athletics Centre. 

Tuesday 12th December: 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Wednesday 13th December: 2.45pm-3.30pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Thursday 14th December: 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Friday 15th December: 2.45-3.30pm, 3.30pm-4.15pm, 4.15pm-5.00pm, 5.00pm-5.45pm, 5.45pm-6.30pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Saturday 16th December: 11.45am-12.30pm, 2.00pm-2.45pm, 2.45pm-3.30pm, 3.30pm-4.15pm, 4.15pm-5.00pm.

Tuesday 19th December: 4.15pm-5.00pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Wednesday 20th December: 3.30pm-4.15pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Thursday 21st December: 2.45pm-3.30pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Friday 22nd December: 2.45-3.30pm, 3.30pm-4.15pm, 4.15pm-5.00pm, 5.00pm-5.45pm, 5.45pm-6.30pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Saturday 23rd December: 11.45am-12.30pm, 2.00pm-2.45pm, 2.45pm-3.30pm, 3.30pm-4.15pm, 4.15pm-5.00pm.

Sunday 24th December 2023 - Monday 1st January 2024: UNAVAILABLE

Tuesday 2nd January: 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Wednesday 3rd January: 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Thursday 4th January: 2.45pm-3.30pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Friday 5th January: 2.45-3.30pm, 3.30pm-4.15pm, 4.15pm-5.00pm, 5.00pm-5.45pm, 5.45pm-6.30pm, 6.30pm-7.15pm.

Saturday 6th January: 11.45am-12.30pm, 2.00pm-2.45pm, 2.45pm-3.30pm, 3.30pm-4.15pm, 4.15pm-5.00pm.

24HR CANCELLATION or MISSED APPOINTMENT or RESCHEDULE or POSTPONEMENT POLICY APPLIES.

Existing and previous customers DO NOT need to complete a booking form just contact the coach directly.


Coaching Discus, Javelin, Shot Put, Hammer Throw & Walks: SARAH EDMISTON


Coaching Sprints, Middle Distance & Long Jump 5-14yo: ALANA SIM


Coaching Sprint Hurdles & Distance Hurdles 5-14yo: TALIA PISANO